I’ve got a vaginal vexation

God damn!  Do I ever have an itchy vine!

Wow! C’mere woman,

Let me lay it on the line.

I don’t want you to leave all in a huff

But I just gots to see you in the buff.

I’ve got a vaginal vexation –

A deep yearning sexation

Girl you hold my liberation

By spreading the door to my emancipation

I know you think your not all that

But to me you are

I’d prove it to ya if on my face you sat

Cuz with a tongue-y wiggle and a clitoral quake

I’ll need water wings lest I drown in your lake

I’ve got a vaginal vexation –

A deep yearning sexation

Girl you hold my liberation

By spreading the door to my emancipation

Now that’s mighty nice to see you smile

I gotta tell you straight up

I won’t last too long – it’s been a while,

But I really want to play with your pubic cat

And pretend you’re a maze to run thru with my hairy rat

I’ve got a vaginal vexation –

A deep yearning sexation

Girl you hold my liberation

By spreading the door to my emancipation

Why sure, going back to your place would be nifty

What’s that?

Uhm, all I got is a dollar fifty…

I don’t mean to sound all negative and dour

But I really don’t think you’re worth sixty bucks an hour.

I’ve got a vaginal vexation –

A deep yearning sexation

Girl you hold my liberation

By spreading the door to my emancipation

Hey hold up!  Where you going?

Well shit,

Looks like ‘nother night of one handed rowing

I guess my daddy wasn’t kidding when he said

“Son, never forget that at least you’ve got a hand to throttle your little head”

I’ve got a vaginal vexation –

A deep yearning sexation

Ain’t got no means of liberation

I need to get a hold of some anti erection medication.

Leave a Reply

