Ode to my nuts

Oh glorious nut sack

How low doth you hang

Below my butt crack

Women just don’t get why I get so bitchy

But they don’t see that during the summer heat

How doth you get so overly sweaty and itchy

Oh how doth you seem to at times bloat

One wonders from your size and shape

If from a boat I fell would I safely float

Oh glorious nut sack

You look as virile and strong

But I scream like a little girl at the sight of a wee ol’ tack

Oh so happy to be unconstrained to swing

I bet if I had another and ran real fast

I’d be like a bird and take wing

You don’t look like much but or carry a heavy load

Yet you could drown a chick

If in her mouth you doth explode

Oh glorious nut sack

How low doth you hang

Below my butt crack

Leave a Reply

