The twenty dollar whore

So what if I’m a sure thing kind of date?

What’s the matter with fixing a guy’s need to ejaculate

And getting paid at a fixed predetermined rate?

Yeah yeah I’m the twenty dollar whore

Who works behind the hardware store

But honey I’m taking a break for a little while more:

My  kneepads are worn and just got tore

And to top it off my jaw is sore

And as you can hear I’ve got a leaky back door.

What’s that?  You want to buy me a drink?

Just to talk and see what I think?

Shit honey, you’ve got the weirdest kind of kink!

So what do you want to know?

I’m not degrading myself in front of the men I blow –

Of course I feel good about myself, doesn’t it show?

Sure they’re more interested in my pussy than me

But for it they’re willing to pay me a fee

Which says a lot when you look around this bar at the women givin’ it for free.

Shit sugar, I don’t think what I do is a sin

If God thought it was why’d he give me this tit and its twin?

Hey, if you want to give them a feel it’s only a fin.

Leave a Reply

