People wouldn’t call you so high class

Baby, ever since the first time I saw your nicely rounded rump,

I couldn’t help it but my lust began to thump thump –

I wanted to stick in it that place that you use to take a dump.

I came over just after you had smoked that big dube,

Your eyes locked on the denim outline of my tube.

Honey, my nerves were on fire

Watchin’ you bend over was truly an overloading inspire

but you calmed me down by passing that tube

and told me to put on some lube

as thick as the trail of spit that I left on your boob…

Oh baby what your high falutin’ papa do if he knew what we two

were doin’ in the gas station’s loo

Makin’ sure it wasn’t Elmer’s glue

People wouldn’t call you so high class

if they knew you were taking it up the ass

What would they say if they knew

that you were bent over in one of the bathroom stalls

With that prissy up tight ass rammed up tight against my balls

Come on Honey let my love bone spit

Straight up into that place you sit

And minin’ that Hershey pit –

Baby, I know’d your papa wouldn’t be so proud

If he heard you cussing so dirty and loud

“slow it down you twit,

you’re forgetting to twiddle my clit!”

Oh when I asked I was afraid that you’d distain

I hoped you’d want to stir my chocolate pou –tain

With your big ol’ piece of fleshed sugar cane

People wouldn’t call you so high class

if they knew you were taking it up the ass

What would they say if they knew

that you were bent over in one of the bathroom stalls

With that prissy up tight ass rammed up tight against my balls

What’ll we do if your daddy were to seek

And steals a little peek?

he’d see that we were in a bit of a rush

cause you couldn’t keep your moans to a hush

an now there’s a big ol’ patch on your pant’s cheek

of a hurried pullout, a seminal leak

stainin’ his chair made of teak.

Just don’t you ever be a real silly

And start eating too much chili

It’d be just too messy for my willy…

Leave a Reply

