Hickey under my dickey

I’ve got a hic-key unda my dic-key

Sure ‘nuff I’ve never been pic-key

Doin’ any split after downin’ a mic-key

Always endin’ with a hic-key unda my dic-key

What can I say I know’d I ain’t no star

But when it comes to pullin’ out my sex gu-un

It could be the bedroom, bathroom or car,

I’m a shootin’ all out makin’ ma target go all a stu-un

Dressed to the ni-ine

Three pieces to ma suit

So them womens go “you look fi-ine”

Thinkin’ I’ve gots plenty of loot

As I get them from the front an’ behin’

So…

I’ve got a hic-key unda my dic-key

Sure ‘nuff I’ve never been pic-key

Doin’ any split after downin’ a mic-key

Always endin’ with a hic-key unda my dic-key

Well, t’was ‘nother night at the bar

Thinkin’ I wasn’t gonna have fu-un

Hell, he was all over ya by far

An’ callin’ ya hu-un

Then the foo’ took a wa-lk

An’ you ‘n me start’d to ta-lk

‘bout your needin’ a protein drink

Cuz your throat was like cha-lk

You said with a wink

So…

I’ve got a hic-key unda my dic-key

He’ll be back soon so we had to be tric-key

With nibbles and some lic-key

He done didn’t know’d  ‘bout the hic-key

Made by his darlin’ Nik-ki

Unda my dic-key

Leave a Reply

